I woke up this morning and had a bit of a sesh of not wanting to get out of bed, I haven’t had that in like 5 months. I woke up at 7:00, until 8:00 contemplated getting out of bed. Had SLT at 9pm so I was sabotaging myself! So had a letter or two about my MRI switch to St. Georges and a letter about my medical sicknote, I’m a great judge of character, West Middlesex is shit! Yep, I never swear so it makes you think!

So with West Middlesex messing up my sicknote, I don’t get monies, sort it out blad! So I’m sensing West Middlesex already being a bit shabby in my opinion is not helping my estimation. I’m all over the chase down, gone to Social Work about it, what I did earlier before my OT and SLT, now tis the afternoon, got GPM and Convo group… Sexy. GPM is Goal Planning Meeting, my folks can’t make it, all of my “team” discuss my progress, have things to work on, get better, yada-yada-yada. Conversation Group helps enhance our Conversation skills, they CAN be affected, I don’t think mine has but meh.

And that is my life, still living like a rockstar!

