Only took a month of The Wolfson Neurorehabilitation Centre, and three months of surviving a stroke to get me a lil’ agged. I’m such an easy-going guy so WTF? I’m thinking home, I’m thinking scream, I dunno, this is just nuts! What’s triggered it?

I had seeps of anger two weeks ago, SEEPS, we’re talking talks with the social worker, talks with housing, talks with my parents, it all built up like a volcano. For the first time in a long-long time, thinking sexually and a bit frustrated, so it’s all a bit of an annoying chain of events. I’m thinking it’s just a case of music and walking can fit this, it did for a bit, I just dunno now. Music and walking were working for a while, not any more though :/

My birthday this Sunday, thinking visit at Wolfson, Saturday a stay at home, actually set up my Playstation? Dunno. I dunno, think I need another change, just NEVER been one to sit still for long, hmm.

