Just updated my Facebook even, Friday at Wimbledon… *Napoleon Dynamite voice* yeeeeeeeeeeeesssssss! If you’re following my saga through my blog, fantastic! I love stuff, immensely! I just wanna “roll” without a Zimmer Frame, Wolfson in Wimbledon allows that… Waiting List though! Apparently Friday though… Too happy! I don’t mind West Middlesex (lol!) but TECHNICALLY not getting any closer to THE GOAL! maybe not football, or rugby union, but running was a hoot! I wouldn’t mind running.

So this Friday, touch-wood, I’m in Wimbledon, and that’s awesome, wanna thank my GP, my GPs nurse, The Royal London, my friends, my FAMILY, my dog… Need to get a dog! I love dogs, I need to thank West Middlesex for putting up with me, Doctors, Surgeons, Nurses, Sisters, Physiotherapists, Occupational Therapists, Pharmacists, Dieticians, Speech & Language Therapists, AW4 & Osterley 2!

Always grateful to those that helped, anyone else got in the way!

